School Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term

Term starts - Thursday 2nd September

Half term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29 October

Term ends - Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term

Term starts - Tuesday 4 January

Half term - Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Term ends - Friday 8 April

Summer Term

Term starts - Monday 25th April

Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term ends - Friday 22nd July

Teacher Days: school is closed for training on the following days

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 6th June